Institute of Biochemic Medicine
(Asia Pacific)
Servicing Australia, New Zealand and the Asia Pacific Region

Practitioners - Victoria

The current list of Institute of Biochemic-Remedies practitioners in Victoria is:

Bendigo

Carolyn Jardine
Healing Effects
17 Quick St Ironbark, Bendigo VIC 3550
Ph: 0488 144 731
email: info@healingeffects.com.au
web: www.healingeffects.com.au

Narelle Ruby
Ruby Kinesiology
12 Stevenson St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Ph: 0411 182 948
email: ruby72@bigpond.com

Samantha Hamilton
Bendigo Body and Soul
22 Michelle Drive, Maiden Gully VIC 3551
Ph: 03 5449 7938 Mobile: 0448 531 056
email: samantha.hamilton1@bigpond.com
web: www.bowenbendigo.com.au


Brookfield

Heather Kennerley
- Remedial Massage Therapy, Eastern Holistic Therapies
6 Twigrush Place, Brookfield VIC 3338
Ph: 0487 161 622
email: kennerleykennels1@bigpond.com


Castlemaine

Zina Curtin
Castlemaine Natural Food Store
Health&Wellbeing Pty Ltd
107 Mostyn Street, Castlemaine VIC 3450
Ph: 03 5472 2083
email: zinacurtin@bigpond.com


Daylesford

Kari Hoskin
Kinesiologist
9/11 Howe St, Daylesford VIC 3460
Ph: 0400 116 498
web: www.karihoskin.com

Sandi Jones
Body Origami- Massage and Natural Therapies
39 Albert St, Dayesford VIC 3460
Ph: 0423 469 572
web: www.bodyorigami.com.au

Stan Ivanov
Ph: 0429 484 255
email: stanivanov@live.com.au


Geelong

Jennifer Edwards
Minerva Back and Body Health
152 Bellarine Street
GEELONG VIC 3220
Ph: 0402 781 861


Greenvale

Theresa Prsa
Urban Tonic
PO Box 2093
Greenvale  VIC 3059

email: Theresa@urbantonic.com.au


Hopetoun Park

Pauline Curran
5 Hammond Cct
Hopetoun Park VIC 3340
Ph: 0434 961 319
email: Pauline'sbowen@gmail.com

 

Kyneton

Chris Shaw
Sedialia Park Equine Health Care Naturally
Mobile service for Horses
PO Box 1256
Kyneton VIC 3444
Ph: 0448 352 991
email: sedaldaliapark@msn.com 

 

Lancefield

Lea Smart
Smart Bowen Therapy International College
Human, Equine and Small Animal Bowen Therapy
PO Box 198
Lancefield VIC 3435
Ph: 03 5429 2010
email: info@smartbowen.com
web: www.smartbowen.com


Merriang, near Myrtleford

Sally Rashbrooke
Miwellbeing

Ph: 0418 353 808
email: sallymiwellbeing@gmail.com
web: www.miwellbeing.com


Newlyn

Anne Bennett
Shiatsuplus
35 Railway Rd, Newlyn VIC 3364
Ph: 0419 315 903
email: anne@shiatsuplus.com.au


Shepparton

Kylie Russell
Bowen Therapy Centre & Food, Mood and More
1 Collet Street, Shepparton VIC 3630
Ph: 0407 049 332
email: kylie@foodmoodandmore.com
web: www.foodmoodandmore.com


St Kilda East

Martin Elliott
32 Evelyn St, St Kilda East VIC 3183
Ph: 0406 524 108
email: m_r_elliott@hotmail.com

© Institute of Biochemic Medicine (Asia Pacific)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software